Access a wide variety of fillable and customizable legal forms, all valid in the state of Illinois.

Access study materials for standardized tests, professional certifications,  licensing exams, resume assistance, as well as school and program ratings.

Comprehensive, multi-disciplinary resource of scholarly research. Coverage on a wide range of topics. Includes peer-reviewed full text resources.

Contains citations about all aspects of agriculture and related fields. Includes: journal articles, monographs, proceedings, theses, patents, and more.

Provides information on complementary, holistic, and integrated approaches to healthcare and wellness.

Repair information and schedules, diagrams, parts and labor estimates, service alerts, and recalls. Covers thousands of domestic and imported vehicles.

More than 390,000 biographies. Includes complete full text run of Biography Today and Biography Magazine as well as thousands of narrative biographies.

Encompasses a rich selection of biographic titles, covering popular and important figures in business, film, history, music, politics, sports and more.

Thousands of books cover core subject areas as well as information on careers, health, sports, adventure, technology, life skills and more.

Full-text coverage of top business, management and economics journals and periodicals.

This full-text database is a dedicated resource covering the culture, traditions, social treatment and lived experiences of different ethnic groups in America.

Access to thousands of e-books dedicated to the study of business.

Access to award-winning, short-form fiction and nonfiction titles for students from pre-K to 8th grade.

This groundbreaking collection includes over 6,000 high-quality e-books on the topic of diversity, equity, and inclusion.

This robust collection includes a selection of classic literary works, important historical documents, and general reference materials for high school students.

A companion to the History Reference Source database, this contains a rich selection of historical titles, covering global topics from the ancient world through today.

This e-book collection supports a quality learning experience for K-5 students across all subject areas taught in elementary schools.

This e-book collection supports a quality learning experience for 6-8 students across all subject areas taught in middle schools.

This e-book collection supports a quality learning experience for K-8 students across all subject areas taught in elementary and middle schools.

Contains a broad range of literary-related subjects with selections including literary criticism, study guides, and classics such as Emma, Dracula, and Frankenstein.

Includes titles covering a broad range of general reference subjects, such as biography, careers, language arts, literature, government, math, science, current events, and social-emotional health.

Contains reference books covering a broad range of general subjects, including biography, history, architecture, literature, cooking, health, science, self-help, religion, current events, sports, travel, and more.

A broad range of reference subject coverage for middle school students, with topics including social studies, math, history, language arts, technology, geography, culture, and science.

A range of general reference subject coverage for elementary school students, with topics like social studies, history, language arts, geography, culture, math, and science.

This general reference e-book collection features titles covering a wide range of topics such as self-help, fitness, games, hobbies, and cooking.

Titles covering science, technology, engineering, and mathematics.

Titles covering accounting, human resources, management, marketing, tax law, and more.

Index of journal articles, books, theses, curriculum guides, conference papers, standards, and guidelines on a wide range of education topics.

Subjects include fitness, nutrition, diabetes, aging, women’s health, children’s health, and more.

Provides researchers, allied health professionals, nurses, and medical educators access to peer-reviewed, scholarly journals on many medical disciplines.

Covering topics in U.S. and world history from the earliest civilizations through the 21st century, this database contains full-text journals, magazines, books, and thousands of primary source documents.

Subject areas include arts & crafts; games & electronics; models; needlework; outdoors & nature; and scrapbooking & paper craft.

Includes maintenance, remodeling, electrical work, plumbing, wood projects, outdoor improvements, decorating, home & garden, etc.

Learn the fundamentals of computers, the internet, and popular applications with this user-friendly e-learning platform that contains more than 100 video tutorials.

A scholarly resource of current issues, studies, and trends of the legal world. For attorneys, educators, businesspeople, law librarians, students, and paralegals.

Provides scholarly and popular LGBTQ+ publications in full text, plus historically important primary sources, including monographs, magazines, newspapers, and videos.

Journals and periodicals that help librarians and researchers keep pace with the latest trends in the field.

Full-text literary database including thousands of synopses, critical essays, book reviews, literary journals, and author biographies, plus classic novels, short stories, and poems.

Designed for high school libraries and offers coverage of popular high school magazines and reference books.

Broad collection of popular full-text magazines and reference books. Magazines include People, Better Homes and Gardens, TIME, and Newsweek.

Magazines and reference books for middle school students.

Includes millions of articles from newspapers, newswires, and news magazines. Offers television and radio transcripts, and ongoing daily updates from popular news sources.

Contains information on over 260,000 fiction and nonfiction titles. Features lists of award-winning books, book discussion guides, Read-a-Like recommendations, and complete series information.

Find just the right book by subject, age, awards won, books made into movies, and much more.  Includes tools for teachers such as Lexile levels and Common Core standards.

Presents multiple sides of over 500 issues. Helps students assess and develop persuasive arguments and essays, better understand controversial issues, and develop analytical thinking skills.

Content from children’s magazines, easy-to-read encyclopedia entries, and images. Students can learn about animals, musicians, fitness, space exploration, and much more.

Specialized information for librarians, teachers, and education researchers.

Covers a broad range of subjects in the fields of psychology, behavioral sciences, and related disciplines. For psychologists, counselors, researchers, and students.

Regional business publications for the United States and Canadian provinces from 1990. Includes newspapers, radio and television news transcripts, trade publications, magazines, and newswires.

Hundreds of full-text journals and magazines covering many religious and philosophical topics, including world religions, religious history, political philosophy, and philosophy of language.

Provides full text for hundreds of science magazines, journals, reference books and high-quality videos, as well as science experiments, curriculum-aligned lesson plans, and a vast image collection.

Covers all aspects of starting and operating a business. Includes information on accounting, human resources, management, marketing, tax, and more. State-specific information included.

Repair guides for small engines and routine maintenance (tune-ups, brake service, etc.). Coverage includes lawn mowers, motorcycles, tractors, and snowmobiles.